Your browser does not support JavaScript!
College of Veterinary Medicine, NPUST
Faculty
Veterinary Medicine [ 2013-08-22 ]

Department of Veterinary Medicine

  

Name

Professional

Phone

E-mail

Shih-Chu Chen

Professor

5076/5095

scchen@mail.npust.edu.tw

Hso-Chi Chaung

Professor

5150/5088

hcchaung@mail.npust.edu.tw

Ming-Huei Liao

Professor

5075/5074

mhliao@mail.npust.edu.tw

Wen-Bin Chung

Professor

5062/5048

wbchung@mail.npust.edu.tw

Yi-Yang Lien

Professor

5141/5145

yylien@mail.npust.edu.tw

Ming-Tang Chiou

Professor

5057/5058

mtchiou@mail.npust.edu.tw

Chi-Hsien Chien

Professor

5074

chdvm@mail.npust.edu.tw

Rey-Shyong Chen

Associate Professor

5073

rschern@mail.npust.edu.tw

Shyh-Shyan Liu

Associate Professor

5077/5063

lad@mail.npust.edu.tw

Ching-Dong Chang

Associate Professor

5049/5147

cdchang@mail.npust.edu.tw

Chin-En Tsai

Associate Professor

5069/5071

chinen@mail.npust.edu.tw

Chiang-Hua Jiang

Assistant Professor

5157/5456

chiangch@mail.npust.edu.tw

Chao-Nan Lin

Associate Professor

5047

cnlin6@mail.npust.edu.tw

Hung-Yi Wu

Assistant Professor

5072/5154 Lab:5151

hungyibob@yahoo.com.tw; wuhy@mail.npust.edu.tw

Yi-Lun Tsai

Assistant Professor

5081

yltsai@mail.npust.edu.tw

Hsu-Hsun Lee

Assistant Professor

5063

asahikaoru@mail.npust.edu.tw

Lee-Shuan Lin

Assistant Professor

5059

lslin@mail.npust.edu.tw

Cheng-Shu Chung

Assistant Professor

5280

cschung@mail.npust.edu.tw

 

Animal Vaccine Technology [ 2013-08-23 ]

Graduate Institute of Animal Vaccine Technology

 

Name

Professional

Phone

E-mail

Chun-Yen Chu

Professor

...
Wildlife Conservation [ 2013-08-23 ]

Graduate Institute of Wildlife Conservation

Name

Professional

Phone

E-mail

Jia-Chi Fei

Professor

(08)7...